17 Nov - 31 Dec 2017 Ages: 5 - adult

The Velveteen Rabbit, 2017

Dates and Times

  • 23 Nov 2017 Thu 11.00 SOLD OUT
  • 24 Nov 2017 Fri 10.30 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 25 Nov 2017 Sat 11.30 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 25 Nov 2017 Sat 15.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 26 Nov 2017 Sun 14.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 28 Nov 2017 Tue 10.15 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 28 Nov 2017 Tue 13.45 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 29 Nov 2017 Wed 11.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 1 Dec 2017 Fri 11.00 SOLD OUT
  • 2 Dec 2017 Sat 11.30 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 2 Dec 2017 Sat 15.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 3 Dec 2017 Sun 15.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 5 Dec 2017 Tue 10.15 SOLD OUT
  • 5 Dec 2017 Tue 13.45 SOLD OUT
  • 6 Dec 2017 Wed 13.30 SOLD OUT ISIP Performance signed by Peter Abraham
  • 6 Dec 2017 Wed 19.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
  • 7 Dec 2017 Thu 13.00 SOLD OUT
  • 8 Dec 2017 Fri 11.00 SOLD OUT Relaxed performance
  • 9 Dec 2017 Sat 11.30 AVAILABLE Book Now
  • 9 Dec 2017 Sat 15.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 10 Dec 2017 Sun 14.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY ISIP Performance signed by Peter Abraham Book Now
  • 12 Dec 2017 Tue 10.15 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 12 Dec 2017 Tue 13.45 SOLD OUT
  • 13 Dec 2017 Wed 11.00 SOLD OUT
  • 14 Dec 2017 Thu 10.30 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 14 Dec 2017 Thu 14.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 15 Dec 2017 Fri 11.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 16 Dec 2017 Sat 13.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Relaxed performance Book Now
  • 16 Dec 2017 Sat 17.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 17 Dec 2017 Sun 11.30 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 17 Dec 2017 Sun 15.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Audio Described performance Book Now
  • 20 Dec 2017 Wed 11.30 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 20 Dec 2017 Wed 15.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 21 Dec 2017 Thu 13.30 SOLD OUT
  • 21 Dec 2017 Thu 17.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 22 Dec 2017 Fri 15.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 23 Dec 2017 Sat 11.30 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 23 Dec 2017 Sat 15.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 24 Dec 2017 Sun 13.30 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 28 Dec 2017 Thu 13.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 28 Dec 2017 Thu 17.00 AVAILABLE Book Now
  • 29 Dec 2017 Fri 14.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 30 Dec 2017 Sat 11.30 AVAILABLE Book Now
  • 30 Dec 2017 Sat 15.00 LIMITED AVAILABILITY Book Now
  • 31 Dec 2017 Sun 14.00 AVAILABLE Book Now