The Team

All the work we do is made possible by our full team here at the Unicorn, along with our Board and Patrons.

Royal Patron

The former Duchess of Cornwall

Honorary Patrons

Joanna David
David Isaacs
Giles Havergal CBE

Board of Directors

Dr Vanessa Ogden (Chair)
Simon Davidson
Dominic Griffiths
Axa Hynes
Henny Finch
Prema Mehta
Colin Simon
Piers Torday
Patrick Sherrington
Susan Walton



0207 645 0500 |

Artistic Director
Justin Audibert
Co-Executive Director Bailey Lock
Co-Executive Director Helen Tovey
Associate Director (freelance) Rachel Bagshaw
Artistic Associate (freelance)
Jean Chan
Senior Producer Katie Shahatit
Producer Lara Tysseling
Producing Assistant
Joseph Winer
Engagement Director Georgia Dale
Engagement Producer
Shanti Sarkar
Engagement Assistant
Cristal Cole
General Manager Amy Smith
Finance Director
Ida Karimi
Finance Manager
Marianna Zicari


020 7645 0500 |

Technical and Production Director Ria Tubman
Technical Manager
Rob Johnson
Senior Technician Kiri Baildon-Smith
Venue Technicians
Bernadette Ward, Lucas Leao
Company Stage Manager
Sophie Sierra
Resident Design Assistant
Ellie Roser
Deputy Production Manager
Nat Scase
Facilities Manager (jobshare) Rhys Cannon, Sam Pay
Stage Door Administrator
Allen McGlynn
Stage Door Keepers
Chris Mayo, Julie Patten, Nathan Queeley-Dennis, Alice Wilson, Rob Wilson, TJ Wilson, Dot Alma, Bobby Wilkinson


020 7645 0527 |

Director of Development Lucy Buxton
Development Manager (Trusts and Foundations)
Anna Lyttle
Development Officer
Lily Easton


020 7645 0545 |

Director of Marketing and Communications Paola Pozzi
Marketing Manager Nathan Picart
Schools Relationship Officer Frey Kwa Hawking
Marketing Assistant Gehna Badhwar
Press and PR (freelance) Clióna Roberts, CRPR

Front of House Manager Ella Becker
Box Office Manager Rhys Evans
Deputy Sales and Performance Manager James Darby

Performance Managers Alex Dowding, Bobby Wilkinson, Alice Wilson, Alex Hinds, Robbie Burton-Moore, Daniel Gee

Box Office Assistants
Annie Kershaw, Chris Mayo, Joel Oladapo, Nathan Queeley-Dennis, Shannon Fox, TJ Wilson, Amber De Ruyt, Bobby Wilkinson and Michael McDonnell

Senior Front of House Assistant Matthew Newell
Front of House Assistants Alicia Walker, Bambi Phillips, Ben Wilson, Carole Mitchell, Eleanor Mack, Ezra Joy, Henrietta Thomas, Howes Reynolds, DJ Hassan, Isobel Tyrell, Jackie Downer, Juliette Moore, Kathryn Bates, Laura Wheeler, Lizzie Corscaden, Malika Quintyne, Mariana Macías Márquez, Megan Brodie, Merlin Hayward, Naomi Denny, Neave Matthews, Nor Leinster, Reanna Bongo, Renecia Allen, Robert Pearce, Robert Wilson, Ruby Carbonell, Soline Smith, Sophie Underwood, Tianna Haffenden