Summer Cineclub Cult Classics

We’ve teamed up with Picturehouse, the largest group of independent cinemas in the UK, to bring you a selection of exciting films! This summer holiday, our Clore Theatre will be transformed into a cinema for two weeks. There will be Movie Mornings for those with a baby and Family Favourites or Cult Classics every afternoon (excluding Sundays). 

There will also be soft play in the foyer for young children, and the Unicornershop will be open all day for drinks and snacks.

Cult Classics from 4pm

From Beetlejuice to The Breakfast Club, we will be showing a variety of your favourite classic cult films. 

Tickets are now on sale for the following screenings:

BACK TO THE FUTURE Mon 3 Aug (PG) 113 mins 
WATCH TRAILER BOOK 

THE GOONIES Tue 4 Aug (12A) 109 mins
WATCH TRAILER  BOOK 

E.T Wed 5 Aug (U) 134 mins
WATCH TRAILER  BOOK 

BIG Thu 6 Aug (12A) 112 mins 
WATCH TRAILER BOOK 

LABYRINTH Fri 7 Aug (U) 96 mins
WATCH TRAILER BOOK

BEETLEJUICE 
Sat 8 Aug (15) 88 mins
WATCH TRAILER BOOK 

THE PRINCESS BRIDE Mon 10 Aug (PG) 94 mins
WATCH TRAILER  BOOK 

WILLOW Tue 11 Aug (PG) 120 mins
WATCH TRAILER BOOK 

THE NEVERENDING STORY Wed 12 Aug (U) 90 mins
WATCH TRAILER BOOK

THE BREAKFAST CLUB Thu 13 Aug (15) 93 mins
WATCH TRAILER  BOOK 

HEATHERS Fri 14 Aug (15) 103 mins
WATCH TRAILER  BOOK 

LOST BOYS Sat 15 Aug (15) 93 mins 
WATCH TRAILER BOOK 

Keep an eye on this page for more Cult Classic film announcements coming soon.

 

Close